Top » Catalog » Bassoon » Bassoon and piano » CME_GTEL_521 Log In |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
Composer Info
Telemann, G.Ph.
Other products Telemann, G.Ph.
  Bassoon and Strings
Bassoon and piano
  Bassoon and voice
 Wind Music
Best Sellers
01.Grande Sonate pour le basson in Bb Major Op. 34
02.Sonate pour le Piano-forte avec accompagnement obligé de basson
03.Canon Sonata in F Major
04.2 Sonatas from Essercizii Musici
05.Sonata and Partita BWV 1034/1013
Quick Search
Use keywords to find the work you are looking for.
Advanced Search
2 Sonatas from Essercizii Musici

Die Kunst des Fagott blasens


Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)                                                                                                                                                     

Adapted for the bassoon by Wouter Verschuren


Bassoon, Basso Continuo


Sonata in D minor (after the Recorder Sonata in D minor)

Affetuoso - Presto - Grave - Allegro


Sonata in F Major (after the Flute Sonata in D Major) 

Largo - Vivace - Dolce - Allegro 



Duration : about  18 Minutes
Number of pages : 24

Preface by Wouter Verschuren

Customers who bought this product also purchased
Shopping Cart more
0 work(s)
Deutsch English Francais
PDF Catalogs
Cards We Accept
Cards we accept
Cards we accept
Who we are ?
Conditions of use
Contact Us

Copyright © 2006-2023 Castejon Music Editions
Powered by Oscommerce