Top » Catalog » Clarinet » Clarinet and strings » CME_AREI_124 Log In |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
Composer Info
Reicha, Antoine
Other products Reicha, Antoine
  Clarinet duets
Clarinet and strings
  Clarinet and piano
  Clarinet and voice
 Wind Music
Best Sellers
01.Grand duo concertant for two clarinets and strings
02.Quartet for clarinet and strings Op 8 No. 2
03.6 Sonatas for Harpsichord,Clarinet,Bassoon/Duos for 2 clarinets
04.Quartet for clarinet & strings Op 8 No 1
05.Quartet for clarinet & strings Op 8 No 3
Quick Search
Use keywords to find the work you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Grand duo concertant for two clarinets and strings

Antoine Reicha (1770-1836)                                                                                                                                                              

Edited by Ph. Castejon

First edition

2 clarinets : one in B-flat and the other one in A

 - Allegro moderato

 - Andante poco Adagio

 - Minuetto - Trio I & II

 - Finale : Andante - Allegro poco vivo


Duration : about 45 minutes
Number of pages : 59

Preface by Eric Hoeprich

Customers who bought this product also purchased
Shopping Cart more
0 work(s)
Deutsch English Francais
PDF Catalogs
Cards We Accept
Cards we accept
Cards we accept
Who we are ?
Conditions of use
Contact Us

Copyright © 2006-2023 Castejon Music Editions
Powered by Oscommerce