Top » Catalog » Clarinet » Clarinet and piano » CME_LHAN_135 Log In |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
Composer Info
Hanssens, Ch. L.
Other products Hanssens, Ch. L.
  Clarinet duets
  Clarinet and strings
Clarinet and piano
  Clarinet and voice
 Wind Music
Best Sellers
01.Fantasy on Sonnambula by Bellini (second version)
02.Scherzo on Il Trovatore by Verdi
03.Scherzo on La Traviata by Verdi
04.Fantasia on La Sonnambula by Bellini (first version)
05.Grand solo de concert
Quick Search
Use keywords to find the work you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Concert Piece for Oboe & Clarinet in D minor

Charles Louis Hanssens (1802-1871)                                                                                                                                                                                                            

Edited by Ph. Castejon

Composed in Ghent in 1843
for M. Vandenhaute (Clarinet) and Delabarre (Oboe)

Piano reduction by Louis Bärwolf (1881)

Oboe, Clarinet in B-flat and Piano

Orchestral version available on request                                                                               

Duration : about  14 minutes
Number of pages : 28


Preface by Philippe Castejon                                                                                             

Customers who bought this product also purchased
Shopping Cart more
0 work(s)
Deutsch English Francais
PDF Catalogs
Cards We Accept
Cards we accept
Cards we accept
Who we are ?
Conditions of use
Contact Us

Copyright © 2006-2023 Castejon Music Editions
Powered by Oscommerce