Top » Catalog » R.C. Brussels Collection » CME_GZAR_311 Log In |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
Composer Info
Other products Zarth, Georg
 Wind Music
 Die Kunst des Fagott blasens
R.C. Brussels Collection
 The secondhand book corner
Best Sellers
01.Canon Sonata in F Major
02.6 Sonatas for Harpsichord,Clarinet,Bassoon/Duos for 2 clarinets
03.3 Morceaux de Concours
04.Concerto Primo a Flauto Traverso
05.Oboe Solo
Quick Search
Use keywords to find the work you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Flute Sonata in G Major

Georg Zarth (1708-1778)                                                                                                       

Flute Sonata in G Major          

- Adagio - un poco largo
- Allegro
- Allegretto


Moderne and Facsimile Edition
Score (with BC realisation),
separate Flute & Bass Parts

Edited by Vinciane Baudhuin
Preface by Olivia Wahnon d´Oliveira
Basso Continuo Realisation by Ewald Demeyere

Number of pages: 12
Duration: about 12 minutes



This product will be in stock as of Tuesday 30 April, 2019.
Shopping Cart more
0 work(s)
Deutsch English Francais
PDF Catalogs
Cards We Accept
Cards we accept
Cards we accept
Who we are ?
Conditions of use
Contact Us

Copyright © 2006-2019 Castejon Music Editions
Powered by Oscommerce