Top » Catalog » R.C. Brussels Collection » CME_EBACH_131 Log In |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
Composer Info
Bach, C.Ph.E.
Other products Bach, C.Ph.E.
 Wind Music
 Die Kunst des Fagott blasens
R.C. Brussels Collection
 The secondhand book corner
Best Sellers
01.Canon Sonata in F Major
02.6 Sonatas for Harpsichord,Clarinet,Bassoon/Duos for 2 clarinets
03.3 Morceaux de Concours
04.Oboe Solo
05.Concerto Primo a Flauto Traverso
Quick Search
Use keywords to find the work you are looking for.
Advanced Search
6 Sonatas for Harpsichord,Clarinet,Bassoon/Duos for 2 clarinets

Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach (1714-1788)                                                                                                                          

Edited by Ph. Castejon                                                                                                                                                   

Sonatas: Clarinet in B-flat, Bassoon & Harpsichord                                                                                                                        

- Allegretto  
- Allegro di molto  
- Allegro
- Allegro  
- Andante  
- Allegro          

Duos: 2 Clarinets

- Adagio e sostenuto 
- Allegro                                                                                                                                                                  

Modern edition (score and parts) + fac simile (clarinets and bassoon)
Extra Cello part (on demand)

Duration : about 15 minutes
Number of pages : 19                                                                                                                                                                      

Shopping Cart more
0 work(s)
Deutsch English Francais
PDF Catalogs
Cards We Accept
Cards we accept
Cards we accept
Who we are ?
Conditions of use
Contact Us

Copyright © 2006-2020 Castejon Music Editions
Powered by Oscommerce