Top » Catalog » R.C. Brussels Collection » CME_VHEL_111 Log In |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
Composer Info
Van Helmont, C.J.
Other products Van Helmont, C.J.
 Wind Music
 Die Kunst des Fagott blasens
R.C. Brussels Collection
 The secondhand book corner
Best Sellers
01.Canon Sonata in F Major
02.6 Sonatas for Harpsichord,Clarinet,Bassoon/Duos for 2 clarinets
03.3 Morceaux de Concours
04.Oboe Solo
05.Concerto Primo a Flauto Traverso
Quick Search
Use keywords to find the work you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Cantate Domino / Ades Gentes

Charles-Joseph Van Helmont (1715-1790)                                                                                                                  

Cantate Domino                                                                                                                                                     
Ades Gentes                                                                                                                                                       

Motet for Bass and 3 obligate instruments                                                                                                                 
(Violino primo e secondo, Basso viola, Organo)                                                                                                        

- Andante
- Recitativo - Adagio
- Lente
- Allegro

Edited by Pamela Bernfeld / Vinciane Baudhuin                                                                                                         
Preface by Olivia Wahnon de Oliveira                                                                                                                         

Duration: about 9 Minuten                                                                                                                                            
Number of pages: 22                                                                                                                                                  

Score and Parts (3 obligate instruments)                                                                                                                                                             

Shopping Cart more
0 work(s)
Deutsch English Francais
PDF Catalogs
Cards We Accept
Cards we accept
Cards we accept
Who we are ?
Conditions of use
Contact Us

Copyright © 2006-2020 Castejon Music Editions
Powered by Oscommerce