Top » Catalog » R.C. Brussels Collection » CME_HCRO_321 Log In |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
Composer Info
de Croes, H.J.
Other products de Croes, H.J.
 Wind Music
 Die Kunst des Fagott blasens
R.C. Brussels Collection
 The secondhand book corner
Best Sellers
01.Canon Sonata in F Major
02.6 Sonatas for Harpsichord,Clarinet,Bassoon/Duos for 2 clarinets
03.3 Morceaux de Concours
04.Oboe Solo
05.Concerto Primo a Flauto Traverso
Quick Search
Use keywords to find the work you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Concerto Primo a Flauto Traverso



Henri-Jacques de Croes (1705-1786)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

Concerto 1° a Flauto Traverso in G Major

Violino obligato, Violino secondo, Alto viola e Basso                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

 - Allegro

 - Adagio

 - Allegro                                                                                                                           


Flute, 2 Violins, Viola and Basso continuo                                                                                                                                          

Edited by C.I. Garcia and Vinciane Baudhuin

Preface by Olivia Wahnon de Oliveira  


Duration: about 12 Minutes
Number of pages: 37

Score, Parts and Facsimile of the Flute part



Shopping Cart more
0 work(s)
Deutsch English Francais
PDF Catalogs
Cards We Accept
Cards we accept
Cards we accept
Who we are ?
Conditions of use
Contact Us

Copyright © 2006-2020 Castejon Music Editions
Powered by Oscommerce