Top » Catalog » R.C. Brussels Collection » CME_FFET_111 Log In |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
Composer Info
Fétis, F.J.
Other products Fétis, F.J.
 Wind Music
 Die Kunst des Fagott blasens
R.C. Brussels Collection
 The secondhand book corner
Best Sellers
01.Canon Sonata in F Major
02.6 Sonatas for Harpsichord,Clarinet,Bassoon/Duos for 2 clarinets
03.3 Morceaux de Concours
04.Oboe Solo
05.Concerto Primo a Flauto Traverso
Quick Search
Use keywords to find the work you are looking for.
Advanced Search
3 Morceaux de Concours

François-Joseph Fétis (1784-1871)                                                                                                                                                                

3 Pieces for Saxophone Ensemble


 -  Andante for Saxophone Quintet (1867)

 - Allegro for Saxophone Trio (1868)

 - Andante ma non troppo for Saxophone Quintet (1871)                                                                                                                            


Soprano Saxophone, 2 Alto Saxophones, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone                                                                               


Edited by Ph. Castejon

Preface by Olivia Wahnon de Oliveira


Duration : about 9 minutes
Number of pages : 9

Score and Parts 

Customers who bought this product also purchased
Shopping Cart more
0 work(s)
Deutsch English Francais
PDF Catalogs
Cards We Accept
Cards we accept
Cards we accept
Who we are ?
Conditions of use
Contact Us

Copyright © 2006-2020 Castejon Music Editions
Powered by Oscommerce