Top » Catalog » The secondhand book corner » CME_NKRU_531 Log In |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
Composer Info
Krufft, N. von
Other products Krufft, N. von
 Wind Music
 Die Kunst des Fagott blasens
The second hand book corner
Best Sellers
01.Ma vie ŕ la Nouvelle-Orléans
Quick Search
Use keywords to find the work you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Sonate pour le Piano-forte avec accompagnement obligé de basson

Nikolaus von Krufft (1778-1818)                                                                                                                                                        

Edited by Wouter Verschuren

Bassoon & piano


Adagio sostenuto - Allegro brillante e con fuoco

Andantino con variazioni

Prestissimo all’ Ongarese

Duration : about 35 Minutes
Number of pages : 65

Preface by Wouter Verschuren

Customers who bought this product also purchased
Shopping Cart more
0 work(s)
Deutsch English Francais
PDF Catalogs
Cards We Accept
Cards we accept
Cards we accept
Who we are ?
Conditions of use
Contact Us

Copyright © 2006-2020 Castejon Music Editions
Powered by Oscommerce