Top » Catalog » The secondhand book corner » CME_AREI_124 Log In |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
Composer Info
Reicha, Antoine
Other products Reicha, Antoine
 Wind Music
 Die Kunst des Fagott blasens
The second hand book corner
Best Sellers
01.Ma vie ŕ la Nouvelle-Orléans
Quick Search
Use keywords to find the work you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Grand duo concertant for two clarinets and strings

Antoine Reicha (1770-1836)                                                                                                                                                              

Edited by Ph. Castejon

First edition

2 clarinets : one in B-flat and the other one in A

 - Allegro moderato

 - Andante poco Adagio

 - Minuetto - Trio I & II

 - Finale : Andante - Allegro poco vivo


Duration : about 45 minutes
Number of pages : 59

Preface by Eric Hoeprich

Customers who bought this product also purchased
Shopping Cart more
0 work(s)
Deutsch English Francais
PDF Catalogs
Cards We Accept
Cards we accept
Cards we accept
Who we are ?
Conditions of use
Contact Us

Copyright © 2006-2020 Castejon Music Editions
Powered by Oscommerce