Top » Catalog » Clarinet » Clarinet and strings » CME_IPLE_121 Log In |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
Composer Info
Pleyel, Ignaz
Other products Pleyel, Ignaz
  Clarinet duets
Clarinet and strings
  Clarinet and piano
  Clarinet and voice
 Wind Music
Best Sellers
01.Grand duo concertant for two clarinets and strings
02.Quartet for clarinet and strings Op 8 No. 2
03.6 Sonatas for Harpsichord,Clarinet,Bassoon/Duos for 2 clarinets
04.Quartet for clarinet & strings Op 8 No 1
05.Quartet for clarinet & strings Op 8 No 3
Quick Search
Use keywords to find the work you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Quartet for clarinet & strings Op 8 No 1

Ignace Pleyel (1757-1831)

Edited by Ph. Castejon

Pleyel's F Major String quartet arranged by François Devienne

Clarinet in C (with extra Bb clarinet part)


 - Moderato

 - Adagio con sordini

 - Rondo


Preface by Philippe Castejon                                                                                                                                      

Duration: about 15 minutes
Number of pages : 36

Customers who bought this product also purchased
Shopping Cart more
0 work(s)
Deutsch English Francais
PDF Catalogs
Cards We Accept
Cards we accept
Cards we accept
Who we are ?
Conditions of use
Contact Us

Copyright © 2006-2023 Castejon Music Editions
Powered by Oscommerce